I am

I am shattered.

I am sobbing.

I am completely broken.

I have no answers.

I am alone in this.

Three years and in one phone call, I mean nothing to him anymore,  if I ever did.

 I warrant no care, I warrant no explanations.

This cannot be the same person, this is not the kind person I have known.

This is cruel, deliberately.

I am so confused.

He knows, he has been on the other side. He knows how messed up this is, to leave no answers, to be brushed aside.

 I didn’t seek this. 

What happened to my friend? Where the hell did he go?

Leave a Reply

